Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 37 of 37 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dick Dale"
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The B-Side on 2003-01-19 - New Monsoon
D1 1. Jam 2. Jam 3. Downstream 4. Calypso 5. Liquid Blue -> 6. Southern Dew 7. Sunman 8. Double Clutch 9 & 10 Ropeladder D2 1. Mountain Air 2. tabla solo 3. En Fuego 4. & 5 On The Sun # 6. Are You Listening 7. Friend 8. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,855 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at Northwestern University - Patten Gym on 2002-05-18 - Fareed Haque Group
01. 02. 03. 04. 05. * 06. *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,092 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Neal House on 1996-03-06 - Elliott Smith
01. Intro 02. No Confidence Man 03. Needle in the Hay 04. Angeles 05. Coming Up Roses 06. Punch and Judy 07. Condore Ave 08. Last Call 09. Biggest Lie 10. Thirteen
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Avalon Ballroom on 2005-10-19 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 Set 1 1. intro 2. Sideshow Blues 3. Rag Mama 4. Molly & Tenbrooks* 5. Redbird 6. Kentucky Mandolin 7. Steep Grade Sharp Curves 8. Left Me In A Hole 9. Raleigh & Spencer 10. Dear Prudence Disc 2 Set 2 1. On The Run> Looking Back Over My Shoulder> On The Run 2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 3. If I Lose 4. Country Boy Rock & Roll 5. 8 Cylinders 6. Corona 7. Sailing Shoes>Crossroad>Sailing Shoes** Disc 3 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,076 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Kentucky Theater on 2006-03-16 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Disc 1: 1.Intro 2.P'lod 3.Scratch & Sniff 4.Half Moon Bay 5.Chennai 6.Vic/Bela 7.Puffy Disc 2: 1.Futch/Jeff 2.Spain 3.Costa Brava 4.Arjuna Disc 3: 1.Whistle Tune 2.Bela 3.Sinister
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Avogadro's Number on 2004-02-29 - Asylum Street Spankers
set 1, disk 1 49:38 01 intro 02 same 03 beer 04 breath 05 fool 06 when 07 man 08 think 09 shroom 10 baby 11 west 12 hick hop 13 monkey set 2, disk 2 70:18 01 intro 02 My Favorite Record > Cock Suckers Ball 03 Winning the War on Drugs 04 Night 05 Wake & Bake 06 Fanney 07 Asylum Street Blues 08 D.R.I.N.K. 09 ? 10 The Minor Waltz 11 Got My Mojo Working 12 Tight Like That 13 ? 14 ? 15 Pussy: Just A Friendly Little Cat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Embryo Festival on 2000-07-04 - Elliott Smith
Ballad of big nothing Independence day Junk bond trader Son of sam Everything means nothing Cupid's trick La New slow song (Strung Out Again) Sweet adeline Bled white Between the bars Color bars Stupidity tries A question mark 2:45 am Lost and found Can't make a sound
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at The Gorge on 2002-05-25 - Jack Johnson
Cupid Only Misses Sometimes Gone, Times Like These Providence > Posters Middle Man Fortunate Fool Sexy Plexi Rodeo Clowns Tomorrow Morning Bubble Toes (Stir It Up) Who Knows Flake Who Do You Love? Trenchtown Rock > Garden Grove > Inaudible Melodies Mudfootball
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,499 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at DV8 on 1999-04-13 - Elliott Smith
1.Ballad of Big Nothing 2.Independence Day 3.Speed Trials 4.Bled White 5.Son of Sam 6.Waltz #2 (xo) 7.Cupid's Trick 8.Can't Answer You Anymore 9.Baby Britain 10.Stupidity Tries 11.Bottle Up and Explode! 12.Sweet Adeline 13.Pictures of Me (aborted) / Flowers for Charlie 14.Say Yes 15.Taking the Easy Way Out 16.The White Lady Loves You More 17.Rose Parade 18.Christian Brothers 19.Division Day
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,861 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fugazi Live at Ft. Reno Park on 2002-07-01 - Fugazi
01. Intro 02. Cashout 03. Full Disclosure 04. Break 05. Smallpox Champion 06. Back to Base 07. Life And Limb 08. Close Captioned 09. Rend It 10. Furniture 11. Strangelight 12. The Kill 13. Argument 14. Nightshop 15. Epic Problem 16. Blueprint Encore: 17. Arpeggiator 18. Song #1
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,160 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at China Club on 2006-02-27 - G. Love and Special Sauce
disc 1 65:12 01 intro 02 Don't Drop It 03 (I Can't Go Back To) Jersey 04 I-76 05 Steppin Stone 06 Let's Make Love Tonight 07 No Turning Back 08 Garbage Man 09 Hustle 10 thank sponsor Jack Daniels 11 Lemonade 12 Recipe 13 Back Of The Bus 14 Booty Call > 15 Ring The Alarm 16 banter & intros > 17 Cold Beverage 18 crowd disc 2 25:32 ENCORE 01 Shooting Hoops 02 Party > 03 Get Your Shit Together 04 Baby's Got Sauce 05 harp outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,801 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Amphitheatre Stage of Suwannee Springfest on 2006-03-25 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
One Set: Kaleidoscope Rococo Chennai Futch/Bela Sex in a Pan P'Lod Who's Got 3? Victor Mad Hatter Whistle Tune Stomping Grounds Bela Encore: New South Africa
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,730 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tenacious D Live at San Diego Convention Center on 2005-07-16 - Tenacious D
1. announcements 2. intro by Kevin Smith 3. Black Sheep Boy 4. talkin' 5. Dude, I Totally Miss You 6. The Government Totally Sucks 7. talkin' 8. Master Exploder 9. Flash -> 10. Wonderboy 11. Saxaboom 12. Fuck Her Gently 13. Lee 14. Dio 15. Drum Beats 16. Tribute 17. E: Tommy medley
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 244,464 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Watkins Family Hour Live at Largo on 2005-01-13 - Watkins Family Hour
You'll Never Break My Heart No More Somebody More Like You Same Mistakes We've Never Met Early Morning Rain barrelhouse piano song Sugar Free Life Rising Tennessee Waltz We Got Married in My Head Reasons Why Bury Me Beneath the Willow fiddle tune Sweethearts on Parade Tomorrow is a Long Time Ain't Misbehavin' Anthony You're Going to Make Me Lonesome When You Go Hop High My Lulu Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,208 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at The Civic Theatre on 2005-12-20 - John Butler Trio
JBT - The Civic Theatre, 20 Dec 2005 Disc 1:01. [Intro] 02. Bound To Ramble 03. Company Sin 04. [Talking] 05. Fire In The Sky 06. Treat Yo Mama 07. [Talking] 08. The Gov Did Nothing 09. [Talking] 10. Old Man 11. [Talking] 12. Ocean 13. Waited For You 14. [Talking] 15. Peaches & Cream Disc 2:01. [Talking] 02. Home Is Where The Heart Is [With Richard Walley] 03. Betterman 04. Somethings Gotta Give 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,311 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Fantastic 4 Live at Lirica Lounge on 2006-01-09 - Fantastic 4
Disc 1, 8 Tracks Disc 2, 6 Tracks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,738 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey Live at Luna on 2006-02-22 - Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
CD 1 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. CD 2 1. 2. *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,743 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Tenacious D Live at St. James Theater on 2004-12-27 - Tenacious D
01. Flash 02. Wonderboy 03. Good Times Bad Times 04. Warning 05. Jesus Ranch 06. Kielbasa 07. The History Of Tenacious D 08. Kickapoo 09. Dio 10. The Road 11. Im Roasted 12. Saxaboom 13. Dude I Totally Miss You 14. You The One That I Want 15. NZ Weed 16. Rock Your Socks Off 17. Fuck Her Gently 18. Tribute 19. Double Team 20. Rocket Sauce 21. Tommy Medley 22. Beatles Medley
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2006-01-21 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Set One: Frontiers, Puffy, Roccoco, P'Lod, Victor Solo> The Mad Hatter Rides Again, Sleeper Set Two: Futureman Solo> Bela/Futureman Jam, Costa Brava, Kaleidoscope, Who's Got 3?, Arjuna, Bela's Solo E: Sinister Minister E2: Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,767 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2005-08-25 - Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
Set I 01. Halliburton Breakdown 02. Improvisation > 03. Happiness is a Warm Gun* 04. The Maestro 05. Nibbles 06. Isobel$ 07. The Spark that Bled% 08. Son of Jah 09. Wonderful# 10. Tommorrow We'll Live Today Set II 01. Santiago 02. Don't Let it Bring You Down& 03. The Slip 04. Sean's Song 05. The Time is Now 06. Niama@ 07. In Your Own Sweet Way 08. Fables of Faubus**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Belly-Up Tavern on 2006-01-18 - G. Love and Special Sauce
Disc1 1.Wrapping Beats 2.Don't Drop It 3.Ain't No Turning Back 4.Let's Make Love Tonight 5.Can't Go back to Jersy 6.Baby's Got Sauce 7.This Ain't Living 8.Steppin' Stone 9.I-76 Disc2 1.Times They Are A Changing 2.Willow Tree 3.Rainbow 4.Walk-On? 5.Chuck Dub 6.Give It To You 7.Booty Call 8.Cold Beverage>Gold Digger 9.Drums>Cold Beverage
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Death Cab for Cutie Live at Street Scene - Best Buy Stage on 2005-07-30 - Death Cab for Cutie
01 - Title Track 02 - We Laugh Indoors 03 - The New Year 04 - Title and Registration 05 - Lightness 06 - Soul Meets Body 07 - For What Reason 08 - A Movie Script Ending 09 - Crooked Teeth 10 - Photobooth 11 - Blacking Out the Friction/All Is Full of Love 12 - Proving My Hypothesis
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 188,629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Centennial Theater on 1996-11-30 - Del McCoury Band
01. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On 02. I'm The Bluest Man In Town 03. This Kind Of Life 04. Pike County Breakdown 05. Walk Out In The Rain 06. The Cold Hard Facts 07. Chicken Under The Washtub 08. BlackJack County Chains 09. Baltimore John 10. Get Down On Your Knees and Pray 11. Last Steam Engine Train 12. I Feel The Blues Moving In 13. I Got My Future On Ice 14. Daisy Mae 15. Still Hot Smokin' Gun 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Palais Extra on 1997-11-27 - Ween
Don't Shit Where You Eat, Spinal Meningitis, Golden EEl, Stallion 3, Wavin My Dick In the Wind, Don't Get Too Close To My Fantasy, TICK, Pony, AIDS, Voodoo Lady, Buckingham Green, Baby Bitch, The Mollusk, Take Me Away, Dr. Rock, Can't Put My Finger On It, Puerto Rican Power, Mr. Richard Smoker, You Fucked Up, Tear For Eddie, Ocean Man, She Wanted To Leave, Blarney Stone, Dancing In the Show Tonight, Sketches of Winkle, Fat Lenny, It's Gonna Be Alright, Buenos Tardes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,582 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Meridian on 2005-02-04 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Intro Steam Powered Aeroplane Bolton Stretch Mental Breakdown Long Time Sideshow Blues Dawn's Early Light 20 Eyes Sharecropper's Son Corona Don't Let That Deal Go Down What's Going On In The Head Of That Woman? Keep On Going> Finally Saw The Light> Keep On Going Bloody Mary Morning Pride You're No Good Boatman Not Far Away On The Run> Hill Country> Sometimes I've 1> On The Run Ramblin' Boy Yes She Does (No She Don't) Train Bound For Gloryland Suspicious Minds Only A Northern Song Granny Wontcha ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Wolf Trap Performing Arst Center on 1996-08-04 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
1. Intro 2. Funk 42 3. Throwdown at the Hoedown 4. Intro of band 5. Almost 12 6. Flight of the Cosmic Hippo 7. Stomping Grounds 8. Cheeseballs in Cowtown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,574 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at Stockholm Jazz Festival on 2005-07-19 - Soulive
1. Radio DJ's Introduction 2. /Uncle Junior* 3. Vapor 4. Reverb 5. One in Seven 6. Crosstown Traffic 7. Tighten Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at House of Blues on 2004-07-01 - Soulive
Disc One 1. intro 2. Aladdin 3. Cannonball 4. One In Seven 5. Azucar 6. Lenny > 7. Turn It Out 8. If You Want Me To Stay Disc Two 1. Breakout 2. Tuesday Night Squad 3. Steppin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,333 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at RockyGrass on 2005-07-29 - Del McCoury Band
01. [ intro / applause ] 02. Traveling Teardrop Blues 03. Count Me Out 04. Hillcrest Drive 05. On The Lonesome Wind 06. [ banjo tune ] 07. Nashville Cats 08. Back Up And Push 09. She Can't Burn Me Now 10. Never Grow Up Boy 11. Seventh Heaven 12. I Feel The Blues Moving In 13. Let An Old Racehorse Run 14. Nothin' Special 15. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 16. [ instrumental ] 17. Henry Walker 18. It's Just The Night 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,727 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Stuart's Opera House on 2006-05-05 - Del McCoury Band
Intro Travelin' Teardrop Blues Count me Out Hillcrest Drive Hard on my Heart Shuckin' the Corn Nashville Cats Back Up & Push You Win Again Never Grow Up Boy ? 7th Heaven Vincent Black Lightning Body & Soul Eli Renfro All Aboard Washington County Teardrops in my Eyes Workin on a Building I never Knew Life* I am a Pilgrim Get down on your Knees and Pray I put on a Crown & Walk Around Led by the Masters Hand Cheek to Cheek with the Blues City of Stone Let an Old Racehorse Run Rawhide
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,602 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Sam Boyd Stadium on 2005-10-29 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: 1.Best Feeling > 2.Come As You Are 3.Sometimes A River > 4.Mouna Bowa 5.The Mighty Quinn Disc 2: 1.Eye Know Why 2.Shine * 3.One Step Closer > 4.Round The Wheel * verses from "Can't Always Get What You Want"
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,643 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Glen Phillips Live at Joe's Pub on 2002-08-18 - Glen Phillips
Disc 1 - Soundcheck: 01 - 04 Tuning / Chit-Chat (NC) 05 - Windmills tease (NC) 06 - Time (The Revelator) acapella with scatting (NC) 07 - Tuning / Chit-Chat (NC) 08 - Windmills (NC) 09 - Tuning / Chit-Chat (NC) 10 - Fred Myers (NC) Chris Thile not present at soundcheck. Disc 2 - Show 1 01 - Sleep of the Blessed 02 - A Lot To Be Thankful For 03 - Whatever I Fear 04 - Train Wreck 05 - Easier 06 - Windmills (NC) 07 - Comes a Time (NC) 08 - Fred Meyers (NC) 09 - Let It Pass (NC) 10 - All I Want (NC)...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,794 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Robert Walter's Super Heavy Organ Live at The Villiage at Squaw Valley on 2005-08-21 - Robert Walters Super Heavy Organ
One Set-Disk 1, 1. Maple Plank 2. El Cuervo 3. Inside Straight 4. 34 Small 5. Parts & Holes 6. Corry's Snail and Slug Death End Set-Disk 2, 1. Hardware-> 2. 2% Body Fat 3. Kickin' Up Dust 4. Little Miss Lover ==encore== 5. Blues for J
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Van Duzer Theater on 2005-01-29 - Keller Williams
Set 1: Sheebs Breathe> Celebrate Your Youth> Breathe Golden Years Dupree's Diamond Blues Stupid Questions Not of this Earth Take 5 Medley (Take 5, My Favorite Things, Sloth) Bob Rules> Scooby Doo> Bob Rules piano loop Black Sheep (Martin Sexton) Knuckle Song Freekshow Set 2: Molly Malloy> Trenchtown Rock> Cumberland Blues More Than a Little Above the Thunder Art Like a Mullet Cut Victory Song Yoni It's A Plant Johnny B Goode Gate Crashers Suck Scarlet Begonias> One More Saturday Night E: Keller ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,117 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Tenacious D Live at The Wiltern on 2005-01-17 - Tenacious D
01 Intro 02 Flash 03 Wonderboy 04 Explosivo 05 Lee 06 Kickapoo 07 Dude I Totally Miss You 08 I'm Roasted 09 Saxaboom 10 FHG 11 Tribute 12 Tommy Medley 13 Beatles Medley 14 Double Team 15 End Jam Time (Chamber Brothers Cover) So You Want to be a Rock and Roll Star (Byrds Cover) Good Times, Bad Times Time Reprise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,141 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Sokol on 2005-11-29 - Ween
Disc 1 01. intro 02. nan 03. take me away 04. freedom of 76 05. don't get too close to my fantasy 06. even if you don't 07. buckingham green 08. albino sunburned girl 09. roses are free 10. she's your baby 11. push the lil' daisies 12. light me up 13. voodoo lady 14. final alarm 15. leave deaner alone 16. dr rock Disc 2 01. pumpin for the man 02. stroker ace 03. reggaejunkiejew 04. powder blue 05. zoloft 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,509 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Studion on 1998-06-02 - Elliott Smith
01. Angeles 02. Division Day 03. Clementine 04. Alameda 05. Between the Bars 06. Pictures of Me 07. Waltz #2 08. Rose Parade 09. Some Song 10. Say Yes 11. Needle in the Hay 12. Roman Candle 13. Independence Day 14. Speed Trials 15. 2:45 AM 16. No Name #1 17. Thirteen
Downloads: 54,761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)